Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

Starts Thursday 7th September
Half Term Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October
Ends Thursday 7th December (at noon)

Spring Term 2018

Starts Thursday 4th January
Half Term Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February
Ends Thursday 29th March (at noon)

Summer Term 2018

Starts Thursday 19th April
Bank Holiday Monday 7th May
Half Term Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June
Ends Thursday 5th July (at noon)

 

Back to top
Back to top
Ts & Cs | sitemap | website design by interactive schools
credits
contact us | open mornings | Calendar | Term Dates
open mornings | Calendar | Term Dates